Skip to content

June 25, 2009
8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2009 8:07 pm

    Hey! I’ve walked down that street too. What a lovely video.

  2. Nelsy permalink
    June 27, 2009 12:08 am

    Y’all are so …what is teh word I am looking for??
    Stupendious.
    I can honestly say; y’all are my favorite bandd REAL TALK! :DD

    Oh yea nice video :)

  3. June 27, 2009 2:58 am

    I love how each video seems to have a theme to them. The first was insane and crazy and this one was happy and peaceful.

  4. marwan permalink
    June 27, 2009 10:01 am

    I definitely love you guys

  5. Taylor permalink
    June 27, 2009 2:00 pm

    I can’t tell you guys how excited I am for your album. I’ll be in the city on thurday that be cool if i ran into you guys. If god ever asked me what music to listen to in a heartbeat I tell him TOKYO POLICE CLUB. theoretically :D

  6. benO permalink
    June 29, 2009 2:43 am

    Digging the updates guys.
    Top shit.

  7. Erin D permalink
    August 4, 2009 5:05 pm

    Wait where is that taken? I can’t tell…
    but love them : D favorite band.

  8. Anya H. permalink
    September 5, 2009 7:02 pm

    what’s the song in the video called??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

